Contact Us

Phone

FREE Call
(Australia Only)
1800 649 191

International
+ 61-8-8244-3220

FAX

Australia
(08) 8244-3102

International
+61-8-8244-3102

Postal address

PO Box 2371
Port Adelaide
South Australia 5015
Australia

Email

Enquiries: 
enquiries@kaszazz.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@kaszazz.com

Kaszazz

Kaszazz was established in 1994 and is 100% Australian owned and operated.

Kaszazz Pty. Ltd. will refund the purchase price or exchange any product found unsatisfactory upon return of the product and proof of purchase within 60 days of purchase.

Kaszazz is proud to be a member of the Direct Selling Association of Australia and subscribes to the DSAA Code of Practice.

Kaszazz Staff

Here at Kaszazz we strive to be super accessible. We are always pleased to hear from our consultants - by phone, fax, email or mail. See the table below if you would like to contact particular staff members about specific issues:

 

Staff Member and
Email Address
Enquiries About…
kaszazz@internode.on.net Consultant orders
Adam Lewis
adam.lewis@kaszazz.com
Catalogue enquiries and suggestions; articles for “The Kaszazz Star”; consultant and customer forms; advertising approvals.
Tina Holmes
tina.holmes@kaszazz.com
Product enquiries; product problems; warranty issues.
Juliet Thomson
juliet.thomson@kaszazz.com
New product suggestions, Team Training Day (TTD) enquiries.
Robyn Boothey
robyn.boothey@kaszazz.com
Commission statements; consultant support; TIP rewards; progress reports; GSA reports; Kaszazz stands and BBEs; system enquiries.
Robyn Owen
robyn.owen@kaszazz.com
Customer Event project submissions and feedback.
enquiries@kaszazz.com General enquiries, and customer correspondence.